Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December
(Half Term: 25th October – 29th October)

Inset Days

  • Wednesday 1st September
  • Thursday 2nd September
  • Friday 3rd September

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September – Tuesday 20th December
(Half Term: 24th October – 28th October)

Inset Days

  • Friday 2nd September
  • Monday 5th September

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 8th April
(Half Term 21st February – 25th February)

Inset Day

  • Tuesday 4th January

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January – Friday 31st March
(Half Term 13th February – 17th February)

Inset Day

  • Wednesday 4th January

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April – Wednesday 20th July
(Half Term: 30th May – 3rd June)

Monday 6th June – Staff Training Day – school closed

Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – Thursday 20th July
(Half Term: 29th May – 2nd June)

Monday 5th June – Staff Training Day – school closed

Friday 21st July – Inset Day – School closed

Bank Holidays: Monday 1st May