Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3rd September – Friday 18th December
(Half Term: 26th October – 30th October)


INSET DAYS – Tuesday 1st September
               - Wednesday 2nd September

             


Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 1st April
(Half Term: 15th February – 19th February)

 

INSET DAY – Monday 4th January


Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20th April – Wednesday 21st July
(Half Term: 31st May – 4th June)
May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May


INSET DAYS – Monday 19th April

               - Monday 7th June

 

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September - Friday 17th December

(Half Term: 25th October - 29th October)

INSET DAYS - Wednesday 1st,

                - Tuesday 2nd

                - Wednesday 3rd September

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April

(Half Term 21st February - 25th February)

INSET DAY - Tuesday 4th January

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 3rd May - Thursday 21st July

(Half Term: 31st May - 3rd June)

Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May, Monday 30th May

 

INSET DAY - 27th May