Term Dates 2019-20

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 20th December

(Half Term: 28th October -  1st November)

INSET DAYS - Tuesday 3rd September

                      - Monday 4th November

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April

 (Half Term: 17th February - 21st February)

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April- Friday 17th July

(Half Term: 25th May - 29th May)

May Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 

INSET DAYS - Monday 1st June

                      - Monday 20th July

                      - Tuesday 21st July

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3rd September – Friday 18th December
(Half Term: 26th October – 30th October)


INSET DAYS – Tuesday 1st September
               - Wednesday 2nd September


Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 1st April
(Half Term: 15th February – 19th February)

 

INSET DAY – Monday 4th January


Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20th April – Wednesday 21st July
(Half Term: 31st May – 4th June)
May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May


INSET DAYS – Monday 19th April

               - Monday 7th June