Term Dates 2017-18

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

INSET DAY Mon 4th Sep 2017

Back to School, Tues 5th Sep

School ends Thurs 19th Oct

INSET DAY Fri 20th Oct

(Half Term: Mon 23rd – Fri 27th Oct)

Back to school, Mon 30th Oct

Term ends Tues 19th Dec

 

Back to School, Wed 3rd Jan 2018

School ends Fri 9th Feb

 (Half Term: Mon 12th - Fri 16th Feb)

Back to school, Mon 19th Feb

Term ends Thurs 29th March 1.15pm

 

Back to School, Mon 16th April

School ends Fri 25th May

 (Half Term: Mon 28th May-Fri 1st June)

May Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May

 

Back to school, Tues 5th June

Term ends Fri 20th July 1:15pm

INSET DAYS - Monday 4th June

                      - Monday 23rd July

                      - Tuesday 24th July

 

 

TERM DATES 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September - Wednesday 19th December

(Half Term: 22nd October - 26th October)

INSET DAYS - Monday 3rd September

                      - Monday 29th October

 

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5th April

 (Half Term: 18th February - 22nd February)

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April- Friday 19th July

(Half Term: 27th May - 31st May)

May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 

INSET DAYS - Monday 3rd June

                      - Monday 22nd July

                      - Tuesday 23rd July